Council of International Investigators - Regional Directors

Organization of Council of International Investigator Regions:

 

Region 01: Canada - Regional Director Marc Reed marc.reed@reedresearch.com

Region 02: South & Central America / Caribbean Islands- Co Regional Directors Maurice Amres security@gebguyana.com 
                                                                                                                                         Seth Derish seth@privateeyes.com

Region 03: Africa - Regional Director Howie Griffiths howard@griffithsonline.co.za

Region 04: Far East - Regional Director Jack Chu jack.chu@ra.com.hk

Region 05: South East Asia -  Regional Director Ponnosamy Kalastree p.kalastree@mainguard-intl.com.sg

Region 06: India / Middle East - Regional Director Pawan Ahluwalia pawan@premiershield.net

Region 07: South Pacific - Regional Director David MacLeod davidm@macil.com.au

Region 08:  Continental Europe & Israel- Regional Director Anne Styren
anne.styren@profile.nu

Region 09:  United Kingdom & Ireland - Regional Director Stephan Grant steve@grantec.co.uk

Region 10:  Eastern United States - Regional Director Ryan Colley rdc@colleypi.com 
Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia & Puerto Rico

Region 11:  Central United States - Regional Director Kevin Read kread@kirbyinvestigations.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin 

Region 12:  Western United States - Regional Director Nancy Barber nickbk@aol.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 

© 2014, Council of International Investigators. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Site Map